9 Mar 2016

New Board members appointed at the AGM

Brough Bay AGM Monday 7th March.

We had a very good turnout at the 2016 AGM, thanks to all who came along.
The proposed change to the Articles of Association to increase the maximum number of Board members from 8 to 10 was passed unanimously.

A new board was elected which consisted of al the retiring members plus new members;-
David Kinghorn & Susanne Lloyd-Jones.
Welcome to you both.
The board members for 2016 are
George Douglas, Carol Breckenridge. Alison Hay, David Kinghorn.  David Glass,
Sharon Gunason, Tom Sayles, Moira Land, Susanne Lloyd-Jones, Mick O'Donnell.

No comments:

Post a Comment